•  

    2017/2018 COACHES

    FALL

    Head Varsity Football

    Mr. Dale Caparaso caparasod@pcsb.org

    Assistant Varsity Football

    Mr. Kevin Harris  harrisk@pcsb.org

    Assistant Varsity Football

    Mr. Joel Slawinski slawinskij@pcsb.org

    Assistant Varsity Football

    Mr. Edwin Bryant (off campus) bryante@pcsb.org

    Head Junior Varsity Football

    Mr. Nick Spataro  spataron@pcsb.org

    Assistant Junior Varsity Football

    Mr. Delaron ( Larry) Hines

    Assistant Junior Varsity Football

    Mr. Hurley Tarver

    Varsity Volleyball

    Ms. Kristen Deibert deibertk@pcsb.org  

    Junior Varsity Volleyball

    Ms. Diana Melcher melcherd@pcsb.org

    Head Swimming

    TBA

    Assistant Swimming

    Ms. M. Dawn Clark Dawn.Clark@baycare.org  

    Girls Cross Country

    Ms. Brenda Hankin  hankinb@pcsb.org

    Boys Cross Country

    TBA

    Cheerleading

    TBA    

    Golf

    Mr. Martin Jarmuz jarmuzh@pcsb.org

    WINTER

    Head Boys Basketball

    TBA

    Junior Varsity Boys Basketball

    Mr. James Catrambone catrambone@pcsb.org 

    Head Girls Basketball

    Ms. Kelley Jones joneske@pcsb.org

    Junior Varsity Girls Basketball

    Ms. Diana Melcher melcherd@pcsb.org

    Varsity Boys Soccer

    Mr. Chris Griffin griffinch@pcsb.org

    Varsity Girls Soccer

    Mr. Chris Griffin griffinch@pcsb.org

    Junior Varsity Girls Soccer

    Mr. David Smith smithdavid12@pcsb.org

    Varsity Wrestling

    Mr. Nick Spataro  spataron@pcsb.org

    Junior Varsity Wrestling

    Mr. Edwin Bryant (off Campus) bryante@pcsb.org

    Cheerleading

    TBA

    JV Cheerleading

    TBA

    SPRING

    Baseball

    Mr. Chase Newman  newmanc@pcsb.org

    Softball

    Ms. Robin Brady bradyro@pcsb.org 

    Girls Track

    TBA

    Assistant Girls Track

    TBA

    Boys Track

    Mr. Chris O’Daniel  odanielc@pcsb.org

    Assistant Boys Track

    Mr. Shaun Miccichi  miccichis@pcsb.org

    Boys & Girls Tennis

    Mr. Martin Jarmuz jarmuzm@pcsb.org

    Flag Football

    TBA

    Junior Varsity Flag Football

    TBA

    Athletic Trainer

    Mr. Dan Teaney  dan.teaney@afopa.com   

     To Top

     

    2017/2018 CLASS / CLUB SPONSORS/SPECIAL INTEREST GROUPS

    Activity

    Sponsor

    Academic Team

    Mr. Jacob Kolosey (Room 321)

    Anime Club

    Mr. Michael Pineda (Room 312)

    Cantabrigian Council

    Mr. Jacob Kolosey (Room 321)

    Chess Club

    Dr. Doug Lovelady (Room 450)

    Civitans

    Mrs. Sinatra/Mrs. Cauler

    Dance/Step Team

    Mrs. Elizabeth McGowan (Room 119)

    Debate Team

    Mr. Billy Butcher (Room 118)

    Dixie Ambassadors

    Ms. Brenda Hankin (Room 103)

    Dungeons N Dragons Club

    Mr. Kolosey (Room 321)

    Ethics Team

    Mrs. Megan Blum (Room 134)

    Film Club

    Mr. Jacob Kolosey (Room 321)

    5000 Role Models

    TBA

    Florio’s Flock

    Mr. Robert Florio (Principals Conference Room)

    Future Business Leaders of America (FBLA)

    Ms. Mary O’Brian (Rm 301)

    Freshman Class

    TBA

    Gay-Straight Alliance (GSA)

    Ms. Charlene Boses (Room 201)

    Guitar

    Mr. Jacob Kolosey (Room 321)

    Interact

    Ms. Brenda Hankin (Room 103)

    International Thespian Society (ITS)

    Mr. Chris Clark (Auditorium)

    JROTC (Drill, Honor & Color Guard, Rifle)

    LTC Mark Valentine (Room 142)

    Junior Class

    Mr. Jacob Kolosey (Room 321)

    Key Club

    Mrs. Lisa Malick (Room 224)

    Mu Alpha Theta (MAO)

    TBA

    National Honor Society (NHS)

    Ms. Loretta LaMore (Room 454)

    PMAC–Principal Multi-Cultural Advisory Committee

    Mrs. Rose Mary Spurling (Room 229)

    Rebel Records Music Club

    Mr. Nick Stefanic (Room 300)

    Student Council

    Ms. Evy Fernandez (Room 226)

    Students against Dangerous Drugs (SADD)

    Deputy Collins  PCS.COLLINSS@pcsb.org  

    Senior Class

    Ms. Crystal Rockne (Room 111)

    Sophomore Class

    Ms. Marty Jarmuz (Room 215)

    Spanish Club/ Spanish Honor Society

    Mrs. Rose Mary Spurling (Room 229)

    Stem/Robotics

    Mr. Garry Scheuer (Room 457)

    Student Literacy Team

    Mrs. Sarah Edwards (Rm.117)

    S.W.A.T. (Students Working Against Tobacco)

    Ms. Jennifer Figliozzi (Guidance)

    Table Top Game Club

    Mr. Jacob Kolosey (Room 321)

    TSIC-Take Stock in Children

    Ms. Jennifer Figliozzi (Guidance)

    Tri-M (Music National Honor Society)

    Mr. Jack Henderson/ Mr. Fred Bowlus (Band Room)

    Ukulele Club

    Mrs. Lisa Malick (Room 224)

     To Top