• Welcome to the Junior Class
    DHHS Class of 2017
    Advisors: Jacob Kolosey
    Purpose:  To support the junior class and put on prom.
  • Officers 2015-2016
    President: Anthony Ruffin
    Vice-President: Dejah Harris
    Secretary: Olivia Panzica
    Treasurer: Abi Biocchi
    Historian: Molly Niska
    Representatives:  Johnny Phoeurk, Alyssa Webster, Arianna Wright, Veronica DeBernardo, Quyen Nguyen, Katrina Beaucage
t staker