Position Department Name Extension Email
Principal Administration Michael Hernandez 2005 hernandezmic@pcsb.org
Principal's Secretary Administration Debbie Sipe 2005 siped@pcsb.org
Asst. Principal Administration Jim Kiblinger 2014 kiblingerj@pcsb.org
Asst. Principal Administration 2016
Asst. Principal Administration Erin Phelps 2015 phelpse@pcsb.org
Asst. Principal Administration Carlisa Mills 2061 millsc@pcsb.org
Receptionist Administration Sharon Joe 2001 joes@pcsb.org
Discipline Secretary Administration Kimberly Milne 2111 milnek@pcsb.org
Attendance Clerk Attendance Geraldine Thomas 2053 Thomasgera@pcsb.org
Manager Cafeteria Susie June 2050 junes@pcsb.org
Nurse Clinic Angie Hardman 2325 hardmana@pcsb.org
Specialist ESE Anita Gerhart 2063 gerharta@pcsb.org
Bookkeeper Financial Sherri Ricottilli 2006 ricottillis@pcsb.org
Bookkeeper Financial Renee Borow 2012 borowr@pcsb.org
Family & Community Liaison Guidance Avril Osburn 2115 osburna@pcsb.org
Counselor Guidance Karen Fackrell 2119 fackrellk@pcsb.org
Counselor Guidance LeTerrence Keys 2070 keysl@pcsb.org
Counselor Guidance Eric Malm 2112 malme@pcsb.org
Counselor Guidance Paul Chorney 2062 chorneyp@pcsb.org
Head Plant Opt. Maintainence Ashwyn Benjamin 1340 benjaminas@pcsb.org
Records Clerk Registrar's Office Susan Faustino 2060 faustinos@pcsb.org
DMT/Registrar Registrar's Office Michelle Niknezhad 2052 niknezhadm@pcsb.org
Sr. DMT Registrar's Office Tami McGlynn 2007 mcglynnt@pcsb.org