Position Department Name Extension Email
Principal Administration Michael Hernandez 2005 HernandezMic@pcsb.org
Principal's Secretary Administration Debbie Sipe 2005 SipeD@pcsb.org
Asst. Principal Administration Stacy Mullaney 2014 MullaneyS@pcsb.org
Asst. Principal Administration TBA 2016
Asst. Principal Administration Dr. Lindsay Rodgers 2015 RodgersLi@pcsb.org
Asst. Principal Administration Gabriella Montemarano 2061
AP Desk Secretary Administration Jasmine Henderson 2111 hendersonjas@pcsb.org
Front Office Secretary Administration Kimberly Milne 2001 MilneK@pcsb.org
Attendance Clerk Attendance Geraldine Thomas 2053 ThomasGera@pcsb.org
Manager Cafeteria Susan Shriver 2050 ShriverS@pcsb.org
Nurse Clinic Clinic 2325 HardmanA@pcsb.org
Specialist ESE Anita Gerhart 2337 GerhartA@pcsb.org
Bookkeeper Financial Renee Borow 2012 BorowR@pcsb.org
Counselor Guidance Pamela Parry 2062 parryp@pcsb.org
Counselor Guidance Carmela Missi 2066 missic@pcsb.org
Counselor Guidance Eric Malm 2112 MalmE@pcsb.org
Counselor Guidance Paul Chorney 2067 ChorneyP@pcsb.org
Head Plant Opt. Maintainence Eugene Williams 1340 WilliamsEu@pcsb.org
Registration Guidance Nicki Johnson 2052 johnsonshani@pcsb.org
Sr. DMT Guidance Tami McGlynn 2007 McGlynnT@pcsb.org
Behavioral Specialist ESE David Angelo 2057 WilliamD@pcsb.org
Social Worker Guidance Jennifer Hughes 2065 hughesje@pcsb.org
School Psychologist Guidance Kourtney Taylor 2063 taylorko@pcsb.org