CLUB SPONSOR MEETING DAYS MEETING TIMES LOCATION SPONSOR EMAIL
ACADEMIC TEAM Chris Briggs Friday 2-3 virtual briggsc@pcsb.org
AFTER SCHOOL SPECIALS Blake Hudson Tues/Thurs 2-4 virtual hudsonb@pcsb.org
Art Club Ms. Swisher various days 2:30-3:30 11-108/virtual swishera@pcsb.org
BAND James Dykes Tues/Thurs 4:45 - 7:30 virtual dykesj@pcsb.org
BEST BUDDIES Christa Simons 2nd Thurs/month after school virtual simonsch@pcsb.org
BIOTECH BUDDIES Erin Morse Every other Thursday 2:15 virtual morsee@pcsb.org
Botany Club Ms. Deforest 1st Monday of month after school virtual deforests@pcsb.org
CABAM Kevin Schachter 2nd Monday/month 5:30 -7:00 virtual schachterk@pcsb.org
CHESS CLUB Suzanne Weaver Wednesdays (starting 10/7) 3:30-4:40pm virtual weaversu@pcsb.org
CHORUS Blake Hudson Class & Tues 2-3 virtual hudsonb@pcsb.org
Climate Change Awareness Ms. Morse Every 1st Monday 2:30-3:30 virtual morsee@pcsb.org
CREATIVE WRITING Ms. Villanti-Henderson Wednesday 4:00-4:40 virtual villantihendersona@pcsb.org
DEBATE TEAM/Speech Torin King every other Thursday 2:30-3:30 virtual kingto@pcsb.org
DRAMA CLUB Ashlie Timberlake last Friday/month 2-3 virtual timberlakea@pcsb.org
EAST ASIAN CLUB Jeff James Wednesday after school virtual Jamesj@pcsb.org
Economics Club Torin King Every other Wednesday 2:30-3:30 virtual kingto@pcsb.org
ENVIRONMENTAL CLUB Erin Peluso Monday 2:30pm virtual pelusoe@pcsb.org
FBLA (Future Business Leaders) Kevin Schachter Tuesday 2:00 - 3:00 virtual schachterk@pcsb.org
FCA (Fellow Christian Students) MacFarland/Zuelke Wednesday lunch virtual zuelkeb@pcsb.org
FILM CLUB Joseph Corr Tuesday after school virtual corrj@pcsb.org
FIRST PRIORITY Susan Oliver Thursday 1st & 2nd lunches virtual olivers@pcsb.org
FISHING CLUB Shaun Falcon First Thursday 2:00 virtual falcons@pcsb.org
FRENCH HONOR SOCIETY 1st Thurs/month after school virtual
FRESHMAN CLASS Chad Guercia 1st Tuesday/Month after school virtual guerciach@pcsb.org
GIRL UP Raquel Stiehler 2nd/4th Thursday of Month after school virtual stiehlerr@pcsb.org
Girls Who Code Dzindi Asamoah-Wade TBD virtual asamoahwaded@pcsb.org
GRADUATION COORDINATOR Vanessa Lieberz-Aubry Lieberz-Aubry Vanessa
GS 717 Andrea Weaver TBD after school virtual weavera@pcsb.org
GSA Raquel Stiehler 1st & 3rd Tues of Month after school virtual stiehlerr@pcsb.org
HABITAT FOR HUMANITY Renee Dragoutsis 3rd Wed/month after school virtual juergensk@pcsb.org
HEALTH & FITNESS CLUB Kelly Webb 2nd Wednesday/month 6:30pm virtual webbke@pcsb.org
HOSA Zuelke/Morse/Keefe 2nd Wed/month after school virtual zuelkeb@pcsb.org
HOSA (Assistants) Ungs/Pate 2nd Wed/month after school virtual patek@pcsb.org
HOSA (Assistants) Webb/Touma 2nd Wed/month after school virtual webbke@pcsb.org
JAPANESE CULTURE CLUB (OLIS) Jeff James Thursday after school virtual Jamesj@pcsb.org
JUNIOR CLASS Michael Zollo 3rd Tues/month after school virtual zollom@pcsb.org
KEY CLUB MacKenzie 2nd Tues/month after school virtual mackenziea@pcsb.org
LIVE FREE CLUB Webb 2nd Wednesday/month 6pm Teams virtual webbke@pcsb.org
MU ALPHA THETA Amanda Mandurano (lead) 1st Thurs/month after school virtual manduranoa@pcsb.org
MU ALPHA THETA Amanda Mandurano (lead) Board meeting 4th Wed after school virtual manduranoa@pcsb.org
MUSIC HONOR SOCIETY James Dykes 2nd Monday/month after school virtual dykesj@pcsb.org
NATIONAL ART HONOR SOCIETY Swisher Vary after school virtual swishera@pcsb.org
NATIONAL ENGLISH HONOR Scott Bradley 2nd Friday/month after school virtual bradeysc@pcsb.org
NATIONAL HISTORY DAY Tsardoulias/Falcon As Needed virtual tsardoulias@pcsb.org
NATIONAL HONOR SOCIETY Lyann Santana after school virtual santanaly@pcsb.org
NATIONAL SCIENCE HONOR Brenda Collias 2,3,&4 Wednesday of month after school virtual colliasb@pcsb.org
NATIONAL TECHNICAL HONOR Kelly Webb TBD after school virtual webbk@pcsb.org
NEWSPAPER Kim Roscoe during class 6th period virtual roscoek@pcsb.org
PEER CONNECTORS King/Mackenzie virtual kingto@pcsb.org
Photography Club Ms. Kluis Every other Monday 2pm-3pm virtual kluism@pcsb.org
PING PONG CLUB Gi Sung virtual sungg@pcsb.org
PMAC (Multicultural) Renee Dragoutsis virtual dragoutsisr@pcsb.org
PROJECT 7 Karey Shaw every other Thursday 2-2:30 virtual shawkar@pcsb.org
PROM Mike Zollo virtual zollom@pcsb.org
PTSA Larry Lopez virtual lopezl@pcsb.org
Pysch Honor Society Elkins/Valdez after school virtual elkinst@pcsb.org
RHO KAPPA Ms. Blake-Harris 1st and 2nd Tuesday 2:30-3:30 virtual blake-harriss@pcsb.org
ROBOTICS CLUB Hodgkinson/Zengel Wed/Friday after school virtual hodgkinsonr@pcsb.org
SAC Mrs. Gonzalez/Ms. Berry virtual gonzalezc@pcsb.org
SADD John Baker 3rd Wednesday of month after school virtual bakerjohn@pcsb.org
SAVE PROMISE (students against violence) Mrs.Montgomery/Mr. James 1st Wed of month after school virtual montgomerym@ pcsb.org
SENIOR CLASS Andrea Weaver once a month varies 1:50-2:20 virtual weavera@pcsb.org
SGA (Homecoming) Mike Mullaney virtual mullaneym@pcb.org
SOPHMORE CLASS Jon Adkins Thursday 1:50-2:20 virtual adkinsjo@pcsb.org
SPANISH HONOR SOCIETY Bonkowski/Duarte Tuesday/Thursday 1:50 - 2:20 virtual bonkowskia@psb.org duartem@pcsb.org
SPIKEBALL CLUB Kyle Smethurst Mon & Wed 2:05 - 3:30 virtual smethurstk@pcsb.org
STORM WATCH TV CREW Jennifer Crosley Mon & Wed 1:50-2:30 virtual crosleyj@pcsb.org
THESPIANS Ashlie Timberlake last Friday/month 2-3 virtual timberlakea@pcsb.org
TSIC (Take Stock In Children) Debbie Redfield virtual Redfieldd@pcsb.org
WELLNESS REP. FOR PHUHS Erin Morse virtual morsee@pcsb.org
YEARBOOK Kim Roscoe during class 7th period virtual roscoek@pcsb.org