CLUB SPONSOR MEETING DAYS MEETING TIMES LOCATION SPONSOR EMAIL
Academic Club Chris Briggs Fridays 2:00 p.m. 3-201 briggsc@pcsb.org
Art Club Amanda Swisher Various 2:00-3:00 11-108 swishera@pcsb.org
Asian Culture Club Jeff James 1st & 3rd Wednesdays Monthly Afterschool jamesjef@pcsb.org
Best Buddies Christa Simons 3rd Wednesday After School 11-112 simonsch@pcsb.org
Botany Club Sarah Deforest Tom Stephan Tuesdays deforests@pcsb.org
College Prep Club Kelly Webb 9/2, 9/30, 10/07, 10/28, 11/04, 11/18, 12/02, 12/16, 1/06, 1/27, 2/03, 2/24, 3/03, 3/31, 4/07, 4/28 After School 3-206 webbke@pcsb.org
Drama Club Ashlie Timberlake Last Friday monthly afterschool Theater timberlakea@pcsb.org
Economics Club Gianna Zengel 2nd & 4th Friday 2PM 4-215 zengelg@pcsb.org
Fashion Club Amanda Swisher Wednesday Afterschool 11-108 swishera@pcsb.org
Future Business Leaders of America Kevin Schachter Alternating Tuesdays Afterschool 11-201 schachterk@pcsb.org
Global Issues Club Shawlene Blake-Harris 2nd & 4th Thursday 2:00-2:45 4-202 blake-harriss@pcsb.org
GSA Jennifer Crosley 1st & 3rd THURSDAY monthly After School
Key Club Alexa Ruff 2nd Tuesday Monthly afterschool Virtual ruffa@pcsb.org
National History Honors Society (Rho Kappa) Mrs. Blake-Harris 2nd Monday Monthly 2:00-2:30 4-202 blake-harriss@pcsb.org
Poetry Club Jay Looney Alternating Wednesdays afterschool Virtual looneyj@pcsb.org
Quill & Scroll Kimberly Roscoe 1st Monday Monthly 2:00-2:30 roscoek@pcsb.org
SAVE (Students Against Violence) Jeff James 1st Wednesday monthly afterschool jamesjef@pcsb.org