CLUB SPONSOR MEETING DAYS MEETING TIMES LOCATION SPONSOR EMAIL
ACADEMIC TEAM Chris Briggs Friday 2-3 3-201 briggsc@pcsb.org
AFTER SCHOOL SPECIALS Blake Hudson Tues/Thurs 2-4 9-115 hudsonb@pcsb.org
BAND James Dykes Tues/Thurs 4:45 - 7:30 9-101 dykesj@pcsb.org
BEST BUDDIES Christa Simons 2nd Thurs/month after school 11-101 simonsch@pcsb.org
BIOTECH BUDDIES Erin Morse Every other Thursday 2:15 6-102 morsee@pcsb.org
CABAM Kevin Schachter 2nd Monday/month 5:30 -7:00 11-201 schachterk@pcsb.org
CHESS CLUB Suzanne Weaver 1ST Monday/month 2:00 - 2:45 4-207 weaversu@pcsb.org
CHORUS Blake Hudson Class & Tues 2-3 9-115 hudsonb@pcsb.org
DEBATE TEAM/Speech Torin King Thursday after school 19-232 kingto@pcsb.org
DRAMA CLUB Ashlie Timberlake last Friday/month 2-3 Auditorium timberlakea@pcsb.org
EAST ASIAN CLUB Jeff James Wednesday after school 19-205 Jamesj@pcsb.org
FBLA (Future Business Leaders) Kevin Schachter Tuesday 2:00 - 3:00 11-201 schachterk@pcsb.org
FCA (Fellow Christian Students) MacFarland/Zuelke Wednesday lunch 1st 6-102C/2nd 4-205 zuelkeb@pcsb.org macfarlaned@pcsb.org
FILM CLUB Joseph Corr Tuesday after school 5-202 corrj@pcsb.org
FIRST PRIORITY Susan Oliver Thursday 1st & 2nd lunches 19-210 olivers@pcsb.org
FISHING CLUB Shaun Falcon every other Thursday 2:00 19-203 falcons@pcsb.org
FRENCH HONOR SOCIETY Line Mercier 1st Thurs/month after school 5-214 mercierl@pcsb.org
FRESHMAN CLASS Chad Guercia 1st Tuesday/Month after school 11-115 guerciach@pcsb.org
GIRL UP Raquel Stiehler 2nd/4th Thursday of Month after school 6-103 stiehlerr@pcsb.org
GRADUATION COORDINATOR Vanessa Lieberz-Aubry Lieberz-Aubry Vanessa
GS 717 Andrea Weaver TBD after school 4-117 weavera@pcsb.org
GSA Raquel Stiehler 1st & 3rd Tues of Month after school 6-103 stiehlerr@pcsb.org
HABITAT FOR HUMANITY Renee Dragoutsis 3rd Wed/month after school 4-118 juergensk@pcsb.org
HEALTH & FITNESS CLUB Kelly Webb TBD after school 3-206 webbke@pcsb.org
HOSA Zuelke/Morse/Keefe 2nd Wed/month after school TA zuelkeb@pcsb.org morsee@pcsb.org keefer@pcsb.org
HOSA (Assistants) Ungs/Pate 2nd Wed/month after school TA patek@pcsb.org ungss@pcb.org
HOSA (Assistants) Webb/Touma 2nd Wed/month after school TA webbke@pcsb.org
INTERACT Tom Stephan 2nd & 4th Thursday after school TA stephant@pcsb.org
JAPANESE CULTURE CLUB (OLIS) Jeff James Thursday after school 19-205 Jamesj@pcsb.org
JUNIOR CLASS Michael Zollo 3rd Tues/month after school 19-224 zollom@pcsb.org
KEY CLUB MacKenzie 2nd Tues/month after school TA mackenziea@pcsb.org
MU ALPHA THETA Amanda Mandurano (lead) 1st Thurs/month after school TA manduranoa@pcsb.org
MUSIC HONOR SOCIETY James Dykes 2nd Monday/month after school 9-101 dykesj@pcsb.org
NATIONAL ART HONOR SOCIETY Swisher Vary after school 11-108 swishera@pcsb.org
NATIONAL ENGLISH HONOR Scott Bradley 2nd Friday/month after school TA bradeysc@pcsb.org
NATIONAL HISTORY DAY Tsardoulias/Falcon As Needed 19-204 tsardoulias@pcsb.org
NATIONAL HONOR SOCIETY Elizabeth Hodge 1st Tuesday/Month after school TA hodgeel@pcsb.org
NATIONAL SCIENCE HONOR Brenda Collias 2,3,&4 Wednesday of month after school 3-106 colliasb@pcsb.org
NATIONAL TECHNICAL HONOR Kelly Webb TBD after school 11-202 webbk@pcsb.org
NEWSPAPER Kim Roscoe during class 6th period 4-115 roscoek@pcsb.org
PEER CONNECTORS King/Mackenzie kingto@pcsb.org mackenziea@pcsb.org
PING PONG CLUB Gi Sung sungg@pcsb.org
PMAC (Multicultural) Renee Dragoutsis dragoutsisr@pcsb.org
PROJECT 7 Karey Shaw every other Thursday 2-2:30 19-122 shawkar@pcsb.org
PROM Mike Zollo 19-224 zollom@pcsb.org
PTSA Larry Lopez lopezl@pcsb.org
Pysch Honor Society Elkins/Valdez after school elkinst@pcsb.org
RHO KAPPA Steven Schilling 1 Thursday a month after school 4-202 schillings@pcsb.org
ROBOTICS CLUB Hodgkinson/Zengel Wed/Friday after school 11-203 hodgkinsonr@pcsb.org zengelg@pcsb.org
SAC Mrs. Gonzalez/Ms. Berry gonzalezc@pcsb.org
SADD John Baker 3rd Wednesday of month after school 6-103 bakerjohn@pcsb.org
SAVE PROMISE (students against violence) Mrs.Montgomery/Mr. James 1st Wed of month after school 1-145 montgomerym@ pcsb.org jamesj@pcsb.org
SENIOR CLASS Andrea Weaver once a month varies 1:50-2:20 4-117 weavera@pcsb.org
SGA (Homecoming) Mike Mullaney mullaneym@pcb.org
SOPHMORE CLASS Jonn Adkins Thursday 1:50-2:20 19-233 adkinsjo@pcsb.org
SPANISH HONOR SOCIETY Bonkowski/Duarte Tuesday/Thursday 1:50 - 2:20 5-210/5-211 bonkowskia@psb.org duartem@pcsb.org
SPIKEBALL CLUB Kyle Smethurst Mon & Wed 2:05 - 3:30 behind building 5 smethurstk@pcsb.org
STORM WATCH TV CREW Jennifer Crosley Mon & Wed 1:50-2:30 Media Center crosleyj@pcsb.org
THESPIANS Ashlie Timberlake last Friday/month 2-3 Auditorium timberlakea@pcsb.org
TSIC (Take Stock In Children) Debbie Redfield Redfieldd@pcsb.org
WELLNESS REP. FOR PHUHS Erin Morse morsee@pcsb.org
YEARBOOK Kim Roscoe during class 7th period 4-115 roscoek@pcsb.org