CLUB SPONSOR MEETING DAYS MEETING TIMES LOCATION SPONSOR EMAIL Secondary Sponsor Email
ACADEMIC TEAM Chris Briggs Friday 2-3 3-201 briggsc@pcsb.org
AFTER SCHOOL SPECIALS Blake Hudson Tues/Thurs 2-4 9-115 hudsonb@pcsb.org
AGIOS Club Dragoutsis last Thursday of month after school 4-208 dragoutsisr@pcsb.org
Amnesty Human Rights Club Hodge every other friday 2-3 19-214 hodgee@pcsb.org
Art Club Mr. Huse various days 2-3pm 11-108 husew@pcsb.org
Astronomy Club Palls Thursdays after school 3-104 pallss@pcsb.org
BAND Greg Urban Tues/Thurs 4:45 - 7:30 9-101 urbang@pcsb.org
BEST BUDDIES Christa Simons 3rd Thurs/month after school 11-101 simonsch@pcsb.org
Botany Club Ms. Deforest/ Mr. Stephan Tuesdays after school 3-202 deforests@pcsb.org stephant@pcsb.org
CABAM - Community Advisory Board Kevin Schachter Quarterly as scheduled 11-201 schachterk@pcsb.org
CHESS CLUB Suzanne Weaver 2nd and 4th Wednesday 2-3:00 4-207 weaversu@pcsb.org
CHORUS Blake Hudson Wednescay 2-3 Auditorium hudsonb@pcsb.org
Classical Literature Club Rebecca Vanetten Wednesday 2:00-3:00 19-214 vanettenr@pcsb.org
College Prep Club Ms. Webb 2nd,3rd,4th Mondays 2:00-3:00 3-206/virtual webbke@pcsb.org
Contempory Dance Club Blake Harris Every Friday after school 4-202 blake-harriss@pcsb.org
DEBATE TEAM/Speech Laura Crum Monday after school 19-213 cruml@pcsb.org
DRAMA CLUB Ashlie Timberlake last Friday/month 2-3 Auditorium timberlakea@pcsb.org
Dungeons and Dragons Club Van Etten Tues or thurs 2-3:30 media center vanettenr@pcsb.org
Economics Club Gianna Zengel 2nd and 4th Friday 2:00 4-215 zengelg@pcsb.org
Environmental club ehrlich Mondays after school 5-214 ehrlichm@pcsb.org
FBLA (Future Business Leaders) Kevin Schachter Tuesdays 2:00 - 3:00 11-201 schachterk@pcsb.org
FCA (Fellow Christian Students) Zuelke/Espaillatt Wednesday lunch 6-102C zuelkeb@pcsb.org
FILM CLUB Scott Bradley Tuesday after school bradleys@pcsb.org
First Priority Bobbi Zuelke/Mr. Stephan Tuesdays at lunch 6-102c/5-204 zuelkeb@pcsb.org
FRENCH HONOR SOCIETY Monica Ehrlich Friday 2nd lunch 5-214 ehrlichm@pcsb.org espaillatta@pcsb.org
FRESHMAN CLASS Joseph Bedard 3rd Monday of month 2-3 4-108 bedardjo@pcsb.org
Girls Who Code Dzindi Asamoah-Wade Every other Tuesday (11/17) 1:45-2:45 11-202 asamoahwaded@pcsb.org
Global Issuses Club Renee Dragoutsis 2nd and 4th Thursday 2-2:45 5-206 dragoutsisr@pcsb.org schachterk@pcsb.org
HABITAT FOR HUMANITY Renee Dragoutsis 1st Tuesday of the month after school 4-208 dragoutsisr@pcsb.org
HOSA Zuelke/Morse/Bartle/Baughman 2nd Wed/month after school TA zuelkeb@pcsb.org
HOSA (Assistants) Ungs/Pate 2nd Wed/month after school patek@pcsb.org morsee@pcsb.org
HOSA (Assistants) Webb/Baughman 2nd Wed/month after school webbke@pcsb.org ungss@pcb.org
Investment Club Jankowska Every other Friday after school 4-205 jankowskaj@pcsb.org
JUNIOR CLASS Nikki Rougier 7-101 rougiern@pcsb.org baughmanb@pcsb.org
KEY CLUB Caroline Rackl various dates after school TA racklc@pcsb.org
LIVE FREE CLUB Amanda Daniels 2nd Tuesday of month after school 6-104 danielsa@pcsb.org
Mock Trial Club Kersey every other Wednesday after school 19-206 kerseya@pcsb.org
Model United Nations Tancrell 1st Tuesday of the month after school 4-204 tancrellk@pcsb.org
MU ALPHA THETA Jankowska Thursday after school 4-205 jankowskaj@pcsb.org
MU ALPHA THETA (Math Honor Society) Amanda Mandurano Thursday Scrapbooking Club meets every other Friday 2-3pm 2-3 PM 4-205 jankowskaa@pcsb.org
MUSIC HONOR SOCIETY (TRI-M) urban 2rd Friday of the month after school 9-101 urbang@pcsb.org
NATIONAL ART HONOR SOCIETY Swisher various days 2-2:40 11-108 swishera@pcsb.org
NATIONAL ENGLISH HONOR Scott Bradley 3rd Friday 2:00-2:40 TA bradeysc@pcsb.org
NATIONAL HISTORY DAY Tsardoulias/Falcon As Needed 19-204 tsardoulias@pcsb.org
National History Honor Society Blake-Harris Monday 2-2:30 4-202 blake-harriss@pcsb.org
NATIONAL HONOR SOCIETY Stiehler 1st Monday 2-3:00 cafeteria
NATIONAL SCIENCE HONOR Brenda Collias Thursdays after school 3-106 colliasb@pcsb.org
National Social Studies Honor Falcon 1st Wednesday of month after school 19-203 falcons@pcsb.org
NATIONAL TECHNICAL HONOR Wade,Schachter TBD after school
POCA Club (people of color and allies) Dindial-Thompson last Tuesday of the month after school 4-220 dindialthompsonh@pcsb.org
Pockets of Peace Taylor 3rd Tuesday of the month after school 6-102 taylorrach@pcsb.org
PROM Nikki Rougier 7-101 rougiern@pcsb.org
PSAC Evette Striblen 2nd Thursday 2:10-2:45 Media Center striblene@pcsb.org
PTSA Mason Woodside woodsidem@pcsb.org
Puzzle Club Crum
Pysch Honor Society/Psi Alpha Dinidial-thompson 3rd Thursday 2-2:30 4-220 dindialthompsonh@pcsb.org
Quill and Scroll Pronesti/Weaver, A. 4th Wednesday after school 2-2:30 4-105 pronestib@pcsb.org weavera@pcsb.org
RHO KAPPA Ms. Blake-Harris 1st monday 2-2:45 4-202 blake-harriss@pcsb.org
ROBOTICS CLUB Ms. Zengel Monday - Friday 1:40-3:00 11-203 zengelg@pcsb.org
Rubik's Cube Club Jankowska Monday & Wednesday 2nd lunch 4-205 jankowskaj@pcsb.org
SAC Ms. Patterson/Ms. Berry Principals Conf Room gonzalezc@pcsb.org
SADD John Baker 3rd Wednesday of month after school 6-103 bakerjohn@pcsb.org
SAVE PROMISE (students against violence) Dr. Daniels 2nd Tuesday of month after school 6-104 danielsa@pcsb.org
SENIOR CLASS Andrea Weaver/Reger once a month varies 1:50-2:20 4-117 weavera@pcsb.org
SGA (Homecoming) Tancrell
SOPHMORE CLASS Jon Adkins Thursday 1:50-2:20 19-233 adkinsjo@pcsb.org
SPANISH HONOR SOCIETY Martinez 1st Tuesday of the month after school 5-202 martinezo@pcsb.org
SPIKEBALL CLUB Myers every Thursday after school 19-105 meyerer@pcsb.org
STORM WATCH TV CREW Pollack
SWAT Club James 1st Tuesday of the month after school 19-205 jamesjef@pcsb.org
TEDxYouth@PHUHS Mr. Schachter TBD TBD 11-203 schachterk@pcsb.org
THESPIANS Ashlie Timberlake last Friday/month 2-3 Auditorium timberlakea@pcsb.org
Travel and Leisure Club Swisher 3rd Tuesday of the month after school 11-108 swishera@pcsb.org
YEARBOOK Pronesti/Weaver, A. 4-115