• National Honor Society

    Sponsor: Shawlene Blake

    Sponsor’s Contact Information: blake-harriss@pcsb.org Room 4-202


    Board Members:

    President of Administration: Riley Curls

    Vice President of Administration: Kaitlin Ryan

    Secretary of Administration: Savannah Joliffe

    President of Volunteering: Emma Jankowska

    Vice President of Volunteering: Isabella Schroeder

    Director of Communications: Lee Gallivan

    Board Members Contact information: nhsphuhs@gmail.com


    Meeting Days and Times

    First Monday of every month @ 2pm in the cafeteria