Sport Name of Coach E-Mail Address
ATHLETIC COORDINATOR Jim Felce felcej@pcsb.org
ATHLETIC DIRECTOR Larry Lopez lopezl@pcsb.org
ATHLETIC TRAINING Kelly Webb webbke@pcsb.org
ATHLETIC TRAINING Cam Miller mcm07c@gmail.com
BASEBALL Tom Hilbert hilbertt@pcsb.org
BASEBALL (ASSISTANT) Tom Hilbert Sr.
BASKETBALL (BOYS) Mark Carter carterm@pcsb.org
BASKETBALL (BOYS) JV Scott Stevens stevensch@pcsb.org
BASKETBALL (GIRLS) Darian Dublin dublind@pcsb.org
BASKETBALL (GIRLS)JV Rebecca Hebert hebertr@pcsb.org
CHEER, BASKETBALL (BOYS) Britney Erickson ericksonb@pcsb.org
CHEER, BASKETBALL (GIRLS) Britney Erickson ericksonb@pcsb.org
CHEERLEADING Britney Erickson ericksonb@pcsb.org
CROSS COUNTRY (BOYS) Dean Schaefer schaeferde@pcsb.org
CROSS COUNTRY (GIRLS) Darryl Southard southardd@pcsb.org
FLAG FOOTBALL John Baker bakerjohn@pcsb.org
FLAG FOOTBALL (JV Girls) Chad Guercia guerciach@pcsb.org
FOOTBALL (VARSITY & JV) John Scargle coachscargle@phucanesfootball.com
GOLF (BOYS) Thomas Daniels 3tsportsacademy@gmail.com
GOLF (GIRLS) Judy Vesey veseyj@pcsb.org
MARCHING BAND James Dykes dykesj@pcsb.org
SOCCER (BOYS) Wipos Huse husew@pcsb.org
SOCCER (GIRLS JV) Erin Morse morsee@pcsb.org
SOCCER (GIRLS VARSITY) John Planamenta planamentaj@pcsb.org
SOCCER (VARSITY, ASSISt) Darryl Southard southardd@pcsb.org
SOFTBALL (GIRLS) Kerry Katchuk kerryk@risseroil.com
SPECIAL OLYMPICS David Rowland rowlandd@pcsb.org
SPECIAL OLYMPICS John Baker bakerjohn@pcsb.org
SWIMMING & DIVING Lisa Bitting bittingl@pcsb.org
SWIMMING & DIVING (Assistant) Tim McCann mccannt@pcsb.org
TENNIS (BOYS & GIRLS) Irene Tharin tharini@pcsb.org
TENNIS CLUB Irene Tharin tharini@pcsb.org
TRACK (ASSISTANT) Daryl Southard southardd@pcsb.org
TRACK (BOYS) Anthony Espaillat espaillata@pcsb.org
TRACK (GIRLS) Rebecca Herbert hebertr@pcsb.org
VOLLEYBALL (ASSISTANT) Sydney Miller millersy@pcsb.org
VOLLEYBALL (JV ASSISTANT) Gi Sung sungg@pcsb.org
VOLLEYBALL (VARSITY) Dexter Rogers rogersde@pcsb.org
WINTER GUARD (ASSIST) Chavis Cook
WINTER GUARD (ASSIST) Allie Davison
WRESTLING Brad Sakevich sakevichb@pcsb.org