Sport Name of Coach E-Mail Address
Assistant Principal - Athletics Mason Woodside woodsidem@pcsb.org
Athletic Director Jim Felce felcej@pcsb.org
Athletic Trainer Cam Miller matthew.miller@baycare.org
Baseball Tom Hilbert hilbertt@pcsb.org
Basketball (Girls) JV Heather Ashlin morgie3581@yahoo.com
Basketball (Boys) JV Nick Linardos tba
Basketball (Boys) Varsity Tony Paradise paradisea@pcsb.org
Basketball (Girls) Varsity Niki Rougier rougiern@pcsb.org
Cheerleading Karey Shaw shawk@pcsb.org
Cross Country (boys) Brian Fullem doctorFullem@gmail.com
Cross Country (girls) Kyle Smethurst smethurstk@pcsb.org
Flag Football John Baker bakerjohn@pcsb.org
Flag Football (JV Girls) Raquel Stiehler stiehlerr@pcsb.org
Football (JV) Jeff Kaminsky jeffkaminski@tampabay.rr.com
Football (Varsity) Mike Mullaney mullaneym@pcsb.org
Golf (boys) Thomas Daniels danielsth@pcsb.org
Golf (girls) Vince Parisi parasiv@pcsb.org
Lacrosse (boys) Adam Deisley deisleya@pcsb.org
Lacrosse (girls) Greg Pozun pozung@pcsb.org
Soccer (boys) Wipoj Huse husew@pcsb.org
Soccer (Girls) JV Raquel Stiehler stiehlerr@pcsb.org
Soccer (Girls) Varsity Randy Irick irickr@pcsb.org
Softball Kerry Katchuk KerryK@Risseroil.com
Softball JV Paul Walford walford12@hotmail.com
Swimming Lisa Bitting bittingl@pcsb.org
Swimming/Diving Asst. JV Tim McCann mccannt@pcsb.org
Tennis Johnny Angel johnnyangelfl@me.com
Track (boys) Brian Fullem phuxctf@gmail.com
Track (girls) Shawlene Blake-Harris BLAKE-HARRISS@pcsb.org
Volleyball JV Gi Sung sungg@pcsb.org
Volleyball Varsity (girls) Stephen Shephard shepherds@pcsb.org
Wrestling (Boys & Girls) Matt Avramidis avramidasm@pcsb.org
Wrestling JV TBD