Sport Name of Coach E-Mail Address
Athletic Coordinator Jim Felce felcej@pcsb.org
Athletic Director Larry Lopez lopezl@pcsb.org
Athletic Trainer Nicole Davis Buckn@pcsb.org
Baseball Tom Hilbert hilbertt@pcsb.org
Basketball (Girls) JV
Basketball (Boys) JV
Basketball (Boys) Varsity Tony Paradise paradisea@pcsb.org
Basketball (Girls) Varsity Niki Rougier rougiern@pcsb.org
Cheerleading Karey Shaw shawk@pcsb.org
Cross Country (boys) Dean Schaefer schaeferde@pcsb.org
Cross Country (girls) Darryl Southard southardd@pcsb.org
Flag Football John Baker bakerjohn@pcsb.org
Flag Football (JV Girls) Raquel Stiehler stiehlerr@pcsb.org
Football (JV) Jeff Kaminisky jeffkaminski@tampabay.rr.com
Football (Varisty) Mike Mullaney mullaneym@pcsb.org
Golf (boys) Tobey Daniels danielsth@pcsb.org
Golf (girls) Judy Vesey veseyj@pcsb.org
Lacrosse (boys) Adam Deisley deisleya@pcsb.org
Lacrosse (girls) Niki Rougier rougiern@pcsb.org
Soccer (boys) Wipoj Huse husew@pcsb.org
Soccer (Girls) JV Erin Morse morsee@pcbs.org
Soccer (Girls) Varsity Randy Irick irickr@pcsb.org
Softball Kerry Katchuk KerryK@Risseroil.com
Swimming Lisa Bitting bittingl@pcsb.org
Swimming/Diving Asst. JV Tim McCann mccannt@pcsb.org
Tennis Gi Sung sungg@pcsb.org
Track (boys) Charles Lewis lewisc@pcsb.org
Track (girls)
Volleyball JV Gi Sung sungg@pcsb.org
Volleyball Varsity (girls) Karly Padilla, Niki Rougier karly.j.padila@ice.dhs.gov, rougiern@pcsb.org
Wrestling Nicholas Radner radnern@pcsb.org