Sport Name of Coach E-Mail Address
Assistant Principal - Athletics Mason Woodside woodsidem@pcsb.org
Athletic Coordinator Jim Felce felcej@pcsb.org
Athletic Trainer Morgan Darrow morgan.darrow@baycare.org
Baseball Tom Hilbert hilbertt@pcsb.org
Basketball (Boys) Varsity Daniel Keeler keelerd@pcsb.org
Basketball (Girls) Varsity Niki Rougier rougiern@pcsb.org
Cheerleading Brittany Bishop britt_britt22@icloud.com
Cross Country (boys) Charles Lewis lewischa@pcsb.org
Cross Country (girls) Charles Lewis lewischa@pcsb.org
Flag Football John Baker bakerjohn@pcsb.org
Flag Football (JV Girls) Raquel Stiehler stiehlerr@pcsb.org
Football (JV) Jeff Kaminsky jeffkaminski@tampabay.rr.com
Football (Varsity) Mike Mullaney mullaneym@pcsb.org
Golf (boys) Gi Sung sungg@pcsb.org
Golf (girls) Vince Parisi parasiv@pcsb.org
Lacrosse (boys) Adam Deisley deisleya@pcsb.org
Lacrosse (girls) Greg Pozun pozung@pcsb.org
Soccer (boys) Thurstan Johnson thurstan14@gmail.com
Soccer (Girls) Varsity Randy Irick irickr@pcsb.org
Softball Kara Lilley klilley1@msn.com
Softball JV Paul Walford walford12@hotmail.com
Swimming Tim McCann mccannt@pcsb.org
Tennis Gi Sung sungg@pcsb.org
Track (boys) Charles Lewis lewischa@pcsb.org
Track (girls) Amanda Daniels danielsama@pcsb.org
Volleyball Varsity (girls) Stephen Shephard shepherds@pcsb.org
Wrestling (Boys & Girls) Matt Avramidis avramidasm@pcsb.org
Wrestling JV Eric Reger regere@pcsb.org