Sport Name of Coach E-Mail Address
Athletic Coordinator Jim Felce felcej@pcsb.org
Athletic Director Larry Lopez lopezl@pcsb.org
Athletic Trainer Nicole Buck nicole.buck@baycare.org
Baseball Tom Hilbert hilbertt@pcsb.org
Basketball (Boys) Mark Carter carterm@pcsb.org
Basketball (Girls) Darian Dublin dublind@pcsb.org
Basketball (Girls) JV Nicole Rougier rougiern@pcsb.org
Cheerleading Jenna Wysk wyskj@pcsb.org
Cross Country (boys) Dean Schaefer schaeferde@pcsb.org
Cross Country (girls) Darryl Southard southardd@pcsb.org
Flag Football John Baker bakerjohn@pcsb.org
Flag Football (JV Girls) Raquel Stiehler stiehlerr@pcsb.org
Football Mike Mullaney mullaneym@pcsb.org
Golf (boys) Thomas Daniels danielsth@pcsb.org
Golf (girls) Judy Vesey veseyj@pcsb.org
Soccer (boys) Wipoj Huse husew@pcsb.org
Soccer (girls JV) Erin Morse morsee@pcbs.org
Soccer (girls varsity) Randy Irick irickr@pcsb.org
Softball Kerry Katchuk kerry@risseroil.com
Swimming Lisa Bitting bittingl@pcsb.org
Swimming/Diving Asst. Tim McCann mccannt@pcsb.org
Tennis Warren Watrson warren.watson@gmail.com
Track (asst. girls) Sydney Miller millersy@pcsb.org
Track (boys) Anthony Espaillat espaillata@pcsb.org
Track (girls) Rebecca Hebert hebertr@pcsb.org
Volleyball (Asst) Gi Sung sungg@pcsb.org
Volleyball (JV) Miller Sydney millersy@pcsb.org
Volleyball (varsity) Dexter Rogers rogersde@pcsb.org
Wrestling Nicholas Radner radnern@pcsb.org