Sport Name of Coach E-Mail Address
Athletic Coordinator Jim Felce felcej@pcsb.org
Athletic Director Larry Lopez lopezl@pcsb.org
Athletic Trainer Kelly Webb webbke@pcsb.org
Athletic Trainer Roggerd Quiroga quirogar@pcsb.org
Baseball Tom Hilbert hilbertt@pcsb.org
Baseball (asst.) Tom Hilbert Jr
Basketball JV (boys) Anthony Paradise paradisea@pcsb.org
Basketball JV (girls) Rebecca Hebert hebertr@pcsb.org
Basketball (Boys) Mark Carter carterm@pcsb.org
Basketball (girls) Darian Dublin dublind@pcsb.org
Cheerleading Kimberly Roscoe roscoek@pcsb.org
Cross Country (boys) Dean Schaefer schaeferde@pcsb.org
Cross Country (girls) Darryl Southard southardd@pcsb.org
Flag Football John Baker bakerjohn@pcsb.org
Flag Football (JV Girls) Raquel Stiehler stiehlerr@pcsb.org
Football John Scargle scarglej@pcsb.org
Football (JV) Brad Sakevich sakevichb@pcsb.org
Golf (boys) Tobey Daniels 3tsportsacademy@gmail.com
Golf (girls) Judy Vesey veseyj@pcsb.org
Soccer (boys) Wipoj Huse husew@pcsb.org
Soccer (girls JV) Erin Morse morsee@pcbs.org
Soccer (girls varsity) Randy Irick irickr@pcsb.org
Softball Kerry Katchuk kerry@risseroil.com
Swimming Lisa Bitting bittingl@pcsb.org
Swimming/Diving Asst. Tim McCann mccannt@pcsb.org
Tennis Jonathan Tharin tharinj@pcsb.org
Track (boys) Anthony Espaillat espaillata@pcsb.org
Track (girls) Rebecca Hebert hebertr@pcsb.org
Track Asst. Sydney Miller millersy@pcsb.org
Track Asst. Dean Schaefer schaeferde@pcsb.org
Volleyball Asst. Gi Sung sungg@pcsb.org
Volleyball JV/Vasity Sydney Miller millersy@pcsb.org
Volleyball Varsity Dexter Rogers rogersde@pcsb.org
Wrestling Brad Sakevich sakevichb@pcsb.org