Select a School...
Select a School

Palm Harbor University High

Sport Name of Coach Phone Number E-Mail Address
ATHLETIC COORDINATOR Jim Felce 727-686-3437 felcej@pcsb.org
ATHLETIC DIRECTOR Larry Lopez 727-669-1131 lopezl@pcsb.org
ATHLETIC TRAINING Kelly Webb 727-709-1424 webbke@pcsb.org
ATHLETIC TRAINING Cam Miller 727-278-9971 mcm07c@gmail.com
BASEBALL Tom Hilbert 727-480-2165 hilbertt@pcsb.org
BASEBALL (ASSISTANT) Tom Hilbert Sr. 727-515-7185
BASKETBALL (BOYS) Mark Carter 727-480-0588 carterm@pcsb.org
BASKETBALL (BOYS) JV Scott Stevens 904-599-0290 stevensch@pcsb.org
BASKETBALL (GIRLS) Darian Dublin 727-678-4548 dublind@pcsb.org
BASKETBALL (GIRLS)JV Rebecca Hebert 585-301-6225 hebertr@pcsb.org
CHEER, BASKETBALL (BOYS) Britney Erickson 407-455-3462 ericksonb@pcsb.org
CHEER, BASKETBALL (GIRLS) Britney Erickson 407-455-3462 ericksonb@pcsb.org
CHEERLEADING Britney Erickson 407-455-3462 ericksonb@pcsb.org
CROSS COUNTRY (BOYS) Dean Schaefer 727-251-2138 schaeferde@pcsb.org
CROSS COUNTRY (GIRLS) Darryl Southard 727-643-8363 southardd@pcsb.org
FLAG FOOTBALL John Baker 727-421-4164 bakerjohn@pcsb.org
FLAG FOOTBALL (JV Girls) Chad Guercia 727-735-5784 guerciach@pcsb.org
FOOTBALL (VARSITY & JV) John Scargle (727) 647-8688 coachscargle@phucanesfootball.com
GOLF (BOYS) Thomas Daniels 727-487-3826 3tsportsacademy@gmail.com
GOLF (GIRLS) Judy Vesey 727-459-5659 veseyj@pcsb.org
MARCHING BAND James Dykes 727-482-9611 dykesj@pcsb.org
SOCCER (BOYS) Wipos Huse 631-215-0751 husew@pcsb.org
SOCCER (GIRLS JV) Erin Morse 727-385-9554 morsee@pcsb.org
SOCCER (GIRLS VARSITY) John Planamenta 727-643-7458 planamentaj@pcsb.org
SOCCER (VARSITY, ASSISt) Darryl Southard 727-643-8363 southardd@pcsb.org
SOFTBALL (GIRLS) Kerry Katchuk 727-415-8199 kerryk@risseroil.com
SPECIAL OLYMPICS David Rowland 727-631-2706 rowlandd@pcsb.org
SPECIAL OLYMPICS John Baker 727-421-4164 bakerjohn@pcsb.org
SWIMMING & DIVING Lisa Bitting 727-742-9049 bittingl@pcsb.org
SWIMMING & DIVING (Assistant) Tim McCann 727-741-0983 mccannt@pcsb.org
TENNIS (BOYS & GIRLS) Irene Tharin 727-430-4388 tharini@pcsb.org
TENNIS CLUB Irene Tharin 727-430-4388 tharini@pcsb.org
TRACK (ASSISTANT) Daryl Southard 727-643-8363 southardd@pcsb.org
TRACK (BOYS) Anthony Espaillat 727-710-8982 espaillata@pcsb.org
TRACK (GIRLS) Rebecca Herbert 585-301-6225 hebertr@pcsb.org
VOLLEYBALL (ASSISTANT) Sydney Miller 727-642-4912 millersy@pcsb.org
VOLLEYBALL (JV ASSISTANT) Gi Sung 727-686-6311 sungg@pcsb.org
VOLLEYBALL (VARSITY) Dexter Rogers 727-642-1582 rogersde@pcsb.org
WINTER GUARD (ASSIST) Chavis Cook
WINTER GUARD (ASSIST) Allie Davison
WRESTLING Brad Sakevich 973-851-6221 sakevichb@pcsb.org
CLOSE