• 2023-2024 Faculty & Staff Directory

    (Last updated 9/07/2023)

Minibase App

Last First Department E-Mail
Adkins Jonathan Social Studies adkinsjo@pcsb.org
Asamoah-Wade Dzindzi Business Ed asamoahwaded@pcsb.org
Attaalla Mona Food Service attaallam@pcsb.org
Avramidis Matthew PE avramidism@pcsb.org
Baker John Health-PE bakerjohn@pcsb.org
Bartle Lissa CWMP-Vocational bartlel@pcsb.org
Bauck Lori Science bauckl@pcsb.org
Bedard Joseph ELA bedardjo@pcsb.org
Bell Terrance Plant Operations bellte@pcsb.org
Bennett Austin ELA bennettau@pcsb.org
Berry Sharon APC berrysh@pcsb.org
Bitting Lisa Science bittingl@pcsb.org
Blake-Harris Shawlene Social Studies blake-harriss@pcsb.org
Bonkowski Andrea World Language bonkowskia@pcsb.org
Born Kathy Principal's Secretary bornk@pcsb.org
Bradley Scott ELA bradleysc@pcsb.org
Braithwaite Mark Groundskeeper II braithwaitem@pcsb.org
Briggs Chris Science briggsc@pcsb.org
Bryant Ashley Asst. Bookkeeper bryantash@pcsb.org
Burkart Michael Plant Operations burkartm@pcsb.org
Carrubba Kathyrn Head Bookkeeper carrubbak@pcsb.org
Casias Diana Senior DMT casiasd@pcsb.org
Collias Brenda Science colliasb@pcsb.org
Concannon Caitlin Social Studies concannonc@pcsb.org
Cooper Yvonne Media Specialist coopery@pcsb.org
Coppola Susan Cafeteria coppolas@pcsb.org
Coviello Corine Science covielloc@pcsb.org
Crum Laura ELA crumla@pcsb.org
Dahl Chris ELA dahlc@pcsb.org
Daniel Gabriel Plant Operations danielga@pcsb.org
Daniels Amanda CWMP-Vocational danielsama@pcsb.org
Dave Indiana ELA davei@pcsb.org
Deforest Sarah Science deforests@pcsb.org
Deisley Adam Math deisleya@pcsb.org
Dindial Thompson Heidi Social Studies dindialthompsonh@pcsb.org
Dragoutsis Reenee Social Studies dragoutsisr@pcsb.org
Duarte Maricela World Language duartem@pcsb.org
Ehrlich Monica World Language ehrlichm@pcsb.org
Elassar Brian Plant Operations elassarb@pcsb.org
Engels Kristi Math engelsk@pcsb.org
Estrada Martha World Language estradam@pcsb.org
Falcon Shaun Social Studies falconsha@pcsb.org
Fanning Gregory Social Studies fanningg@pcsb.org
Felce Jim Business Ed felcej@pcsb.org
Fischer Douglas Night Foreman fischerdo@pcsb.org
Fisher Christine ESE Associate fisherch@pcsb.org
Forman Melisa World Language formanm@pcsb.org
Freeman John Social Studies freemanjo@pcsb.org
Frey Ian SRO pcs.freyi@pcsb.org
Gandolfo Lauren ELA gandolfol@pcsb.org
Garos Theodora 12th Grade Secretary garost@pcsb.org
Geisler Pamela Math geislerp@pcsb.org
Giannas Flora Food Service giannasf@pcsb.org
Greene Terry Plant Operations greenete@pcsb.org
Griffis Kelli Math griffiske@pcsb.org
Guercia Chad Science guerciach@pcsb.org
Hardy Janet Food Service hardyjan@pcsb.orgJe
Harris Richard Tech harrisrich@pcsb.org
Hart Julie Medical/Behaviorial Assistant hartju@pcsb.org
Herrera Senen Pavel Plant Operations herrerasenenp@pcsb.org
Hilbert Tom PE hilbertt@pcsb.org
Hodge Elizabeth ELA hodgeel@pcsb.org
Hodgkinson Renee Science hodgkinsonr@pcsb.org
Holewinski Lisa Science holewinskil@pcsb.org
Homa Randy Social Studies/Business homar@pcsb.org
Hood Tanesha Science bryant@pcsb.org
Hudson Blake Chorus hudsonb@pcsb.org
Huettig Allyson Cafeteria Manager huettiga@pcsb.org
Huse Wipoj Art husew@pcsb.org
Hutchens Ann Math hutchensa@pcsb.org
Ibrahim Phoebe Bi-lingual Assistant ibrahimp@pcsb.org
James Jeff Social Studies jamesjef@pcsb.org
Jankowska Anna Math jankowskaa@pcsb.org
Jordan Eric Groundskeeper I jordaneric@pcsb.org
Keeler Daniel ESE keelerd@pcsb.org
Kelley Demetria Food Service kelleyde@pcsb.org
Kemble Julie VE-ESE kemblej@pcsb.org
Kepka Bury Lyndsey Food Service kepkaburyl@pcsb.org
Kersey Adam Social Studies kerseya@pcsb.org
Kluis Meredith Social Studies kluism@pcsb.org
Knopp Deborah Food Service/Plant Operations knoppd@pcsborg
Last Name First Name Department Email Address
Last Name First Name Department Email Address
Last Name First Name Department Email Address
Lepain Matthew Math lepainm@pcsb.org
Lewis Charles Campus Monitor lewischa@pcsb.org
Lieberz-Aubry Vanessa World Language lieberzv@pcsb.org
Lovette Lisa ELA lovettel@pcsb.org
Madej Amanda Guidance madeja@pcsb.org
Mandelos Andreas Social Studies mandelosa@pcsb.org
Mandurano Amanda Math manduranoa@pcsb.org
Marino Jayne Medical Secretary marinojay@pcsb.org
Marsh Roberta IB Secretary marshr@pcsb.org
Martinez Orlando Spanish martinezo@pcsb.org
May Robin 11th Grade Secretary mayr@pcsb.org
McAuliffe Valerie ELA mcauliffev@pcsb.org
McCann Timothy Science mccannt@pcsb.org
McKinnon Andrew Social Studies mckinnona@pcsb.org
Mertz Orvelina Plant Operations mertzo@pcsb.org
Meyer Erik Math meyerer@pcsb.org
Michael Georgii Math michaelg@pcsb.org
Mickelson Katherine Bi-lingual Assistant-Spanish mickelsonk@pcsb.org
Minor Jolene Plant Operations minorj@pcsb.org
Mullaney Michael Social Studies mullaneym@pcsb.org
Munoz Rosa World Language munozro@pcsb.org
Murphy Steven Math murphyste@pcsb.org
Nordby Loretta Plant Operations nordbyl@pcsb.org
Novinc Silvia Cafeteria novincs@pcsb.org
Palls Stacy (Anastasia) Sicence pallss@pcsb.org
Papamichael Heather Math papamichaelh@pcsb.org
Papp Tim Guidance pappt@pcsb.org
Parisi Vincent Health-PE parisiv@pcsb.org
Pate Kimberly Pharmacy patek@pcsb.org
Patterson Teresa Principal pattersont@pcsb.org
Peacock Daniel Plant Operations peacockd@pcsb.org
Pearson Tracy Front Office Secretary pearsontr@pcsb.org
Pecori Sylvie ESE pecoris@pcsb.org
Peluso Erin ELA pelusoe@pcsb.org
Picard Erika Counselor CWMP picarde@pcsb.org
Pierce Stacey IC Paraprofessional pierces@pcsb.org
Planamenta John Social Studies planamentaj@pcsb.org
Pollack Jennifer Business Ed pollackj@pcsb.org
Pozun Gregory Science pozung@pcsb.org
Pratt Kirby College and Career Readiness Coord prattki@pcsb.org
Pronesti Briona ELA pronestib@pcsb.org
Rackl Carolyn ELA racklc@pcsb.org
Radner Nicholas ELA radnern@pcsb.org
Redfield Deborah 9th Grade Secretary/DMT redfieldd@pcsb.org
Reger Eric Social Studies regere@pcsb.org
Remon Astrid World Language remona@pcsb.org
Roepke Jean 10th Grade Secretary roepkej@pcsb.org
Rougier Niki Health/PE rougiern@pcsb.org
Rowland David VE-ESE rowlandd@pcsb.org
Ruth Lauren Science ruthl@pcsb.org
Ryczek Elizabeth Guidance ryczeke@pcsb.org
Sadlowski Diamante Assistant Principal CWMP Magnet sadlowskid@pcsb.org
Santana Lyann Behavior Specialist santanaly@pcsb.org
Santarelli Suzanne ELA santarellis@pcsb.org
Saroufim (Mina) Nevin Food Service minan@pcsb.org
Schachter Kevin Business Ed schachterk@pcsb.org
Schrotenboer Sandra ELA schrotenboers@pcsb.org
Scott Chelsea ELA scottche@pcsb.org
Shaw Karey Math shawkar@pcsb.org
Shea Sandra Cafeteria sheas@pcsb.org
Shepherd-Thompson Amber Guidance shepherda@pcsb.org
Simons Christa VE-ESE simonsch@pcsb.org
Smith Maria (Isabel) Math smithmaria@pcsb.org
Smith Tracy Cafeteria smithtracy@pcsb.org
Southard Darryl Math southardd@pcsb.org
Stavropoulos Elizabeth Science stavropoulose@pcsb.org
Stephan Thomas Social Studies stephant@pcsb.org
Stiehler Raquel PE stiehlerr@pcsb.org
Striblen Evette Assistant Principal IB Magnet striblene@pcsb.org
Sung Gi Science sungg@pcsb.org
Swisher Amanda Art swishera@pcsb.org
Tabajdi Laura Social Studies tabajdil@pcsb.org
Tancrell Kate Social Studies tancrellk@pcsb.org
Taylor Rachel Science taylorrach@pcsb.org
Tharin Concepcion Food Service tharinc@pcsb.org
Tharin Jonathan ELA tharinj@pcsb.org
Thompson Aaron SRO pcs.thompsonaa@pcsb.org
Timberlake Ashlie Drama timberlakea@pcsb.org
Titus Jay Art titusj@pcsb.org
Tremblay Todd HPO tremblayt@pcsb.org
Tsardoulias Jason Social Studies tsardouliasj@pcsb.org
Ungs Sharon CWMP-Vocational ungss@pcsb.org
Urban Gregory Band urbang@pcsb.org
VanEtten Rebecca ELA vanettenr@pcsb.org
Villanti-Henderson Ada ELA villantihendersona@pcsb.org
Weaver Andrea ELA weavera@pcsb.org
Weaver Suzanne Math weaversu@pcsb.org
Webb Kelly Science webbke@pcsb.org
Woodside Mason AP-Athletics/Facilities woodsidem@pcsb.org
Zengel Gianna Math zengelg@pcsb.org
Zollo Angela Social Studies zolloa@pcsb.org
Zollo Michael Social Studies zollom@pcsb.org
Zuelke Bobbie Vocational zuelkeb@pcsb.org