• 2019-2020 Faculty & Staff Directory

    (Page Under Construction, Last updated 8/6/2019.)

Minibase App

Last First Department E-Mail
Adkins Jonathan Social Studies adkinsjo@pcsb.org
Applebaum Scott Science applebaums@pcsb.org
Avramidis Matthew ESE avramidism@pcsb.org
Baker John Health-PE bakerjohn@pcsb.org
Banoub Kathren Food Service banoubk@pcsb.org
Barker Kim AP/IB barkerki@pcsb.org
Bauck Lori Science bauckl@pcsb.org
Berry Sharon APC berrysh@pcsb.org
Bitting Lisa Science bittingl@pcsb.org
Bonkowski Andrea World Language bonkowskia@pcsb.org
Born Kathy Principal's Secretary bornk@pcsb.org
Bradford Katie Food Service Manager bradfordk@pcsb.org
Bradley Scott Language Arts bradleysc@pcsb.org
Bride Becky Math brideb@pcsb.org
Briggs Chris Science briggsc@pcsb.org
Carrubba Kathyrn Bookkeeper carrubbak@pcsb.org
Casias Diana Senior DMT casiasd@pcsb.org
Collias Brenda Science colliasb@pcsb.org
Colon-Gonzalez Lydia Food Service colongonzalezl@pcsb.org
Corr Joseph World Language corrj@pcsb.org
Costa Carla Food Service/ESE Clerk costac@pcsb.org
Coviello Corine Science covielloc@pcsb.org
Crowe Mark IC crowema@pcsb.org
Dahl Chris Language Arts dahlc@pcsb.org
Dave Indiana Language Arts davei@pcsb.org
Deforest Sarah Science deforests@pcsb.org
Deisley Adam Math deisleya@pcsb.org
DiDario-Smith Janice Food Service didario-smithj@pcsb.org
Dragoutsis Reenee Social Studies dragoutsisr@pcsb.org
Duarte Maricela World Language duartem@pcsb.org
Dupee Peggy AP/CWMP dupeep@pcsb.org
Durand Benaya Groundskeeper II durandbe@pcsb.org
Dykes James Band/Orchestra dykesj@pcsb.org
Eberts JoEllen 9th Grade Secretary/DMT ebertsj@pcsb.org
Edwards Paul Plant Operations edwardspau@pcsb.org
Elkins Tracey AVID/Social Studies elkinst@pcsb.org
Engels Kristi Math engelsk@pcsb.org
Erwin Rafe Business Ed erwinr@pcsb.org
Espaillat Anthony Math espaillata@pcsb.org
Estrada Martha World Language estradam@pcsb.org
Falcon Shaun Social Studies falconsha@pcsb.org
Fanning Gregory Social Studies fanningg@pcsb.org
Farah Nagwa Food Service farahn@pcsb.org
Felce Jim Business Ed felcej@pcsb.org
Fischer Douglas Night Foreman fischerdo@pcsb.org
Forman Melisa World Language formanm@pcsb.org
Geisler Pamela Math geislerp@pcsb.org
Gonzalez Christen Principal gonzalezchr@pcsb.org
Gonzalez Ortiz Juanita Food Service gonzalezortizj@pcsb.org
Greene Terry Plant Operations greenete@pcsb.org
Griffis Kelli Math griffiske@pcsb.org
Grudic Sandra Social Studies grudics@pcsb.org
Guercia Chad Science guerciach@pcsb.org
Hanna Maggi Bilingual Assistant hannama@pcsb.org
Harris Richard Tech harrisrich@pcsb.org
Hendrickson Dolores Food Service hendricksond@pcsb.org
Herrera Senen Pavel Plant Operations herrerasenenp@pcsb.org
Hilbert Don Plant Operations hilbertdo@pcsb.org
Hilbert Tom PE/AVID hilbertt@pcsb.org
Hodge Elizabeth Science hodgeel@pcsb.org
Hodgkinson Renee Science hodgkinsonr@pcsb.org
Holewinski Lisa Science holewinskil@pcsb.org
Houmard Charles Food Service houmardc@pcsb.org
Hudson Blake Chorus hudsonb@pcsb.org
Huse Wipoj Art husew@pcsb.org
Ingrassia Larry Food Service ingrassial@pcsb.org
James Jeff Social Studies jamesjef@pcsb.org
Jordan Cody Plant Operations jordanco@pcsb.org
Juergens Kristin Language Arts juergensk@pcsb.org
Just Pete Social Studies justp@pcsb.org
Keefe Randy Sicence keefer@pcsb.org
Kemble Julie VE-ESE kemblej@pcsb.org
King Torin Social Studies kingto@pcsb.org
Kluis Meredith Social Studies kluism@pcsb.org
LaChance Robin 10th Grade Secretary lachancer@pcsb.org
Ladas Michele Guidance ladasm@pcsb.org
Last Name First Name Department EMAIL ADDRESS
Last Name First Name Department EMAIL ADDRESS
Last Name First Name Department EMAIL ADDRESS
Lepain Matthew Math lepainm@pcsb.org
Lewis Charles Campus Monitor lewischa@pcsb.org
Lieberz-Aubry Vanessa Spanish lieberzv@pcsb.org
Looney Jay ELA looneyj@pcsb.org
Lopez Larry Assistant Principal Athletics & Activities lopezl@pcsb.org
Lord-Shelby Jill Business Ed lord-shelbyj@pcsb.org
Macfarlane David Math macfarlaned@pcsb.org
Mackenzie Alexa Language Arts mackenziea@pcsb.org
Madej Amanda Guidance madeja@pcsb.org
Mandurano Amanda Math manduranoa@pcsb.org
Marino Jayne Family & Community Liaison marinojay@pcsb.org
May Robin 11th Grade Secretary mayr@pcsb.org
McAuliffe Valerie Language Arts mcauliffev@pcsb.org
McCann Timothy Science mccannt@pcsb.org
Mercier Line World Language mercierl@pcsb.org
Mertz Orvelina Plant Operations mertzo@pcsb.org
Mertz Raymond Plant Operations mertzr@pcsb.org
Micallef Brenda Food Service micallefb@pcsb.org
Miller Jeannine Guidance millerjean@pcsb.org
Miller Margaret Vocational millermarg@pcsb.org
Minor Jolene Plant Operations minorj@pcsb.org
Moros Christina Plant Operations morosc@pcsb.org
Morse Erin Science morsee@pcsb.org
Morzenti Michael Social Studies morzentimi@pcsb.org
Mullaney Michael Social Studies mullaneym@pcsb.org
Munoz Rosa World Language munozro@pcsb.org
Murphy Steven Math murphyste@pcsb.org
Oliver Suzanne ELA olivers@pcsb.org
Palls Stacy (Anastasia) Sicence pallss@pcsb.org
Papp Tim Guidance pappt@pcsb.org
Pate Kimberly Pharmacy patek@pcsb.org
Peacock Cindy Food Service peacockc@pcsb.org
Peacock Daniel Plant Operations peacockd@pcsb.org
Pearson Tracy Front Office Secretary pearsontr@pcsb.org
Peluso Erin Language Arst pelusoe@pcsb.org
Planamenta John Social Studies planamentaj@pcsb.org
Radner Nicholas Language Arts radnern@pcsb.org
Remon Astrid World Language remona@pcsb.org
Rezaik Meriam Food Service rezaikm@pcsb.org
Rogers Dexter Language Arts rogersde@pcsb.org
Roscoe Kimberly Language Arts roscoek@pcsb.org
Rougier Niki Health/PE rougiern@pcsb.org
Rowland David VE-ESE rowlandd@pcsb.org
Rush Kai Social Studies rushk@pcsb.org
Santana Lyann Behavior Specialist santanaly@pcsb.org
Santarelli Suzanne Language Arts santarellis@pcsb.org
Saroufim (Mina) Nevin Food Service minan@pcsb.org
Schachter Kevin Business Ed schachterk@pcsb.org
Schaefer Dean Health schaeferde@pcsb.org
Schilling Stephen Social Studies schillings@pcsb.org
Scott Chelsea Language Arts scottche@pcsb.org
Shaw Karey Math shawkar@pcsb.org
Shepherd-Thompson Amber Guidance shepherda@pcsb.org
Simons Christa VE-ESE simonsch@pcsb.org
Smethurst Kyle PE smethurstk@pcsb.org
Smith Maria (Isabel) Math smithmaria@pcsb.org
Smith Pat 12th Grade Secretary/Records smithpatric@pcsb.org
Southard Darryl Math southardd@pcsb.org
Spicciati Sandie MM/CWMP Secretary spicciatis@pcsb.org
Stanton Stephanie Chemistry stantons@pcsb.org
Stegmeier Kassandra Math stegmeierk@pcsb.org
Stephan Thomas Social Studies stephant@pcsb.org
Stiehler Raquel PE/HOPE stiehlerr@pcsb.org
Stone Lori Math stonelor@pcsb.org
Stoots Clayton Plant Operations stootsc@pcsb.org
Sung Gi Science sungg@pcsb.org
Swisher Amanda Art swishera@pcsb.org
Tabajdi Laura Social Studies tabajdil@pcsb.org
Tancrell Kate Social Studies tancrellk@pcsb.org
Tharin Jonathan Language Arts tharinj@pcsb.org
Timberlake Ashlie Drama timberlakea@pcsb.org
Titus Amy Media Specialist titusa@pcsb.org
Titus Jay Art titusj@pcsb.org
Touma Laurie CWMP-Vocational toumal@pcsb.org
Trapani Roanne Science trapanir@pcsb.org
Tremblay Todd HPO tremblayt@pcsb.org
Tsardoulias Jason Social Studies tsardouliasj@pcsb.org
Ungs Sharon CWMP-Vocational ungss@pcsb.org
Valdez David Social Studies valdezd@pcsb.org
VanEtten Rebecca ELA vanettenr@pcsb.org
Veliu Haki ESE Associate veliuh@pcsb.org
Vesey Judy Language Arts veseyj@pcsb.org
Villanti-Henderson Ada Language Arts villantihendersona@pcsb.org
Voigt Kristin IB Secretary voigtk@pcsb.org
Weaver Andrea Language Arts weavera@pcsb.org
Weaver Suzann Math weaversu@pcsb.org
Webb Kelly Science webbke@pcsb.org
Youssef Demiana Language Arts youssefd@pcsb.org
Zengel Gianna Math zengelg@pcsb.org
Zollo Mike Social Studies zollom@pcsb.org
Zuelke Bobbie Vocational zuelkeb@pcsb.org