Return to Headlines

Quick Contacts & Information

 

 

QUICK CONTACTS & INFORMATION

SENIORS & FRESHMEN (A-F)

Academics & Discipline—

Dr. Flocken

Counseling—Mrs. Matthews

 

 

JUNIORS & FRESHMEN (G-Q)

Academics & Discipline—

Mr. Settle

Counseling - Mrs. Missi

 

 

SOPHOMORES & FRESHMEN (R-Z)

Academics & Discipline—

 Ms. Leitold

Counseling - Mrs. Pilgrim

Administrators and Counselors

Asst. Principals

Email

Phone Ext.

Dr. Flocken

Mr. Settle

Ms. Leitold

flockena@pcsb.org

settlec@pcsb.org leitoldk@pcsb.org

2015

2017

2014

Counselors

Email

Phone Ext.

Mrs. Matthews Mrs. Missi

Mrs. Pilgrim

matthewsan@pcsb.org missic@pcsb.org pilgrimj@pcsb.org

2063

2062

2064

Jim Kiblinger, Principal

kiblingerj@pcsb.org

2005

 

 

PTA: Membership Form available on school website. PTA Information

Apply for free lunch: Go to www.myschoolapps.com

Athletics: Information and documents on school website. Athletics

 

Insurance: Student Accident Insurance information available on school website. Student Insurance

 

Computers: Mrs. Aliak, Media Center (aliakp@pcsb.org).

 

Volunteering/Mentors: Mrs. Lessley (lessleyc@pcsb.org).