Personnel Directory

  •  

    School Board of Pinellas County

    Purchasing Department

    P.O. Box 2942 (Zip Code 33779-2942)

    301 4th Street S.W. (Zip Code 33770)

    Largo, FL

    Phone: 727-588-6143

     

    Walter Pownall Service Center

    11111 South Belcher Road

    Largo, FL 33773

    Phone: 727-541-3526

     

    Purchasing Department Team

    Alpha Order

    Linda Balcombe   (021)

    CPPO, CPPB

    Director of Purchasing

    Hours 7:30 – 4:30  M-F

    Phone (727) – 588-6143

    balcombel@pcsb.org


          

    Carol Creutz   (056)

    Buyer I
     
    Hours 7:30 - 4:00 M-F
     
    Phone (727) 588-6315
     

    Christine England   (053)

    Sr. Document Systems

    Operator

    Hours  8:00 - 4:30 M-F

    Phone (727) 588-6000 x 3019

    englandc@pcsb.org


     

    Nancy Gaesser   (048)

    Buyer II

    Hours 7:30 – 4:00 M-F

    Phone (727) 588-6147

    gaessern@pcsb.org


     

    Jena Grage   (039)

    Buyer II

    Hours  7:30 - 4:00 M-F

    Phone (727)  588-6347

    gragej@pcsb.org

    Mary Ann McConahy  (045)

    Buyer I

    Hours 7:30 – 4:00 M-F

    Phone (727)-588-6229

    mcconahym@pcsb.org

     

    Angelo Molfetta   (054)

    Buyer I

    Hours 7:30 - 4:00 M-F

    Phone (727) 588-5095

    molfettaa@pcsb.org

     

    Barbara Molfetta  (058)

    Buyer I

    Hours 7:30 - 4:00 M-F

    Phone (727) 588-5095

    molfettab@pcsb.org

    Jason O’Toole   (049)

    Buyer II

    Hours 8:00 – 4:30 M-F

    Phone (727) 588-6232

    otoolej@pcsb.org

    Christine Roney  (047)

    Buyer II

    Hours 7:30 – 4:00 M-F

    Phone: (727) 588-6149

    roneyc@pcsb.org

    Mark Shuman  (043)

    CPPO, CPPB

    Purchasing Manager

    Hours 8:00 – 4:30 M-F

    Phone (727) 588-6179

    shumanma@pcsb.org

     

    Nicholas Saponara  (059)

    Buyer II

    Hours 8:00 – 4:30 M-F

    Phone (727)  588-66356

    sapanaran@pcsb.org