Safety and Security Contact

  • Hours of Operation: Monday - Friday, 6:00am – 6:00pm 

    Any student, parent, staff member or citizen may request assistance or review, for any safety, health or security issue from the DSSC directly by contacting one of the following members:

    Luke Williams, Chief, Schools Police, 
    (727) 547-7221;williamslu@pcsb.org
     
    Susan Huzzy, Secretary, Schools Police,
    (727) 547-7144, huzzys@pcsb.org
     
    Sean Jowell, School Safety Specialist,
    (727) 547-7205, jowells@pcsb.org
     
    Alicia Pearson, User Support Technician, Safety and Security,
    (727) 547-7100 Ext. 4563; pearsona@pcsb.org
     
    Tamara Beard, District Threat Management Team,
    (727) 588-5064; beardt@pcsb.org
     
    Sharon Loughry, Clerk Specialist II, Safety & Security
    (727) 547-7133, loughrys@pcsb.org 
     
    Alison Shanabrook, PCSB Fire Marshal,
    (727) 547-7190; shanabrooka@pcsb.org

    John Scacca, Insurance and Loss Prevention Coordinator,
    (727) 588-6078; scaccaj@pcsb.org