Safety and Security Contact

  • Hours of Operation: Monday - Friday, 6:00am – 6:00pm 

    Any student, parent, staff member or citizen may request assistance or review, for any safety, health or security issue from the DSSC directly by contacting one of the following members:

    J. Dennis Russo, Administrator, Safety & Security,
    (727) 547-7205; russojo@pcsb.org
     
    Mike Mustoe, Administrator, District Threat Assessment Team,
    (727) 547-7100 Ext. 4693; mustoem@pcsb.org
     
    Alicia Pearson, User Support Technician, Safety and Security,
    (727) 547-7100 Ext. 4563; pearsona@pcsb.org
     
    Luke Williams, Chief, Schools Police, 
    (727) 547-7221;williamslu@pcsb.org
     
    Cheryl Johnson, Major, Schools Police, 
    (727) 547-7221; johnsoncher@pcsb.org
     
    Susan Huzzy, Secretary, Schools Police,
    (727) 547-7144, huzzys@pcsb.org
     
    Alison Shanabrook, PCSB Fire Marshal,
    (727) 547-7190; shanabrooka@pcsb.org
     
    Armand "Skip" Paquette, Safety & Loss Prevention Coordinator,
    (727) 588-6078; paquettea@pcsb.org
     
    Jerry Reynolds, Area I General Manager of Operations, Safety & Security,
    (727) 547-7184; reynoldsje@pcsb.org 
     
    Jeff Wasilewski, Area II General Manager of Operations, Safety & Security,
    (727) 547-7289; wasilewskij@pcsb.org