AVID Secondary

  • AVID Secondary is comprised of the AVID elective class and school wide initiatives.  The students in the AVID elective are students in the middle who have a desire to go to college and are willing to work hard.  These students take rigorous courses that are preparing them for college and the AVID elective is an academic support to allow them to be successful.  The school wide component creates a college and career going culture in the school for all students that encompasses high expectations and success for all.

AVID District Directors, 9-12

Name Title Contact Email Contact Number
Hannah Graziano AVID District Director 9-12 grazianoh@pcsb.org (727) 588-6595
Janet Harris AVID District Director, 9-12 harrisjan@pcsb.org (727) 588-6595

High School AVID Contact

School Website AVID Coordinator AVID Tutor Contact Contact Email
Boca Ciega HS http://www.bocaciega.org Alicia Isaac Andrea Goode GOODEAN@pcsb.org
Clearwater HS https://www.pcsb.org/clearwater-hs Jennifer Jakubzak Jennifer Jakubzak JAKUBZAKJ@pcsb.org
Countryside HS https://www.pcsb.org/countryside-hs Kerrale Prince Kerrale Prince PRINCEKE@pcsb.org
Dixie Hollins HS https://www.pcsb.org/dixie-hs Jennifer Sinphay Jennifer Sinphay SINPHAYJ@pcsb.org
Dunedin HS https://www.pcsb.org/dunedin-hs Brianne Hartnett Brianne Hartnett HARTNETTB@pcsb.org
East Lake HS https://www.pcsb.org/eastlake-hs Heather Wiseman Heather Wiseman WISEMANH@pcsb.org
Gibbs HS https://www.pcsb.org/gibbs-hs Sara Wickham Sara Wickham WICKHAMS@pcsb.org
Lakewood HS https://www.pcsb.org/domain/2599 Chantella Moore Chantella Moore MOORECHA@pcsb.org
Largo HS https://www.pcsb.org/largo-hs Heather Minichillo Heather Minichillo GREENRY@pcsb.org
Northeast HS https://www.pcsb.org/domain/1376 Libby Taylor Libby Taylor TAYLOREL@pcsb.org
Osceola Fundamental HS https://www.pcsb.org/Page/11488 Elizabeth Weiner Kelly Bayes BAYESK@pcsb.org
Palm Harbor University HS https://www.pcsb.org/Page/9036 TBA TBA TBA
Pinellas Park HS https://www.pcsb.org/pp-hs Ginger Brengle Ginger Brengle BRENGLEV@pcsb.org
Seminole HS https://www.pcsb.org/seminole-hs Mikayla Bilodeau Mikayla Bilodeau BILODEAUM@pcsb.org
St. Petersburg HS https://www.pcsb.org/stpete-hs Tracey Keim Sarah Henderson HENDERSONSA@pcsb.org
Tarpon HS https://www.pcsb.org/tarpon-hs Alea Frazier Amy Shaw SHAWAM@pcsb.org